Weekly Photo Challenge: Path

Narrow Path
Narrow Path, a photo by Fergiemoto on Flickr.
(click on photo to enlarge)

>>:::<<

Walls closing swiftly

Shape a giddy narrow path

Seasoned with vigor

>>:::<<

The photo I would have chosen for this week’s photo challenge was in my first posting (click here), but since I already used it, I had to select another one.  This photo was taken at Canyonlands National Park.

22 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Path

  1. Wow! That seems like a path that no claustrophobic would want to walk down (haha), but I bet it felt really nice to be able to brush up along the rock walls when walking through it. I like your first photo too – amazing snaps! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Thanks so much for your comments!

