Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows

Brugge, Belgium
Brugge, Belgium, a photo by Fergiemoto on Flickr.  (click on photo to enlarge)

LOTS of windows!…and different windows.

I took this photo in Brugge (Bruges), Belgium, and highly recommend the city as a travel destination.

23 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows « Post A Day 2011 | Wordpress Challenge

  2. Belgium! Awesome, I love to see the world, even if it is only through photos, it makes the world seem smaller and more friendly and definitely diverse. I love the architecture in the buildings, marvelous craftsmanship! Thank you for sharing (~_~)

  3. Majestic windows.I’ve never been to Belgium. I heard great stories about the place. May be one day I get to see how beautiful this city is. Thanks for sharing them with us. Wishing you and your family a lifetime of wonderful blessings.

  4. Exellent photo! I have visited Bruges too, back in the Spring of 2009. I was studying abroad at the time (not in Bruges, but in London). Did you get to try the famous Belgian fries and waffles while you were there?

Thanks so much for your comments!

