Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning

Sharing Breakfast
Sharing Breakfast, a photo by Fergiemoto on Flickr.  (click on photo to enlarge)

>>:::<<
bathing in pollen
before autumn awakens
summer breakfast
>>:::<<

Whenever I can, I like to get in a dose of nature as part of my morning routine – regardless of the season or weather.

.

Linking up with:
WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge
NATURE NOTES
PHOTO ART FRIDAY
textures used: Ephemeral and Drips of Rainbow

46 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning! | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: A Shred Matrix Morning | Sogna Grandezza

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: Good Morning! (Goedemorgen!) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | Processing the life

  5. Wow! What an incredible photo! Wildlife friends sharing the same flower! So sweet, and I love this furry little fellow! I have been quite obsessed with bees this summer! The butterflies, however, have been too quick for me, until one very patient one allowed me to achieve my goal of at least one shot this year! And your haiku is perfect!!!

    I hope things are progressing well for your mum and you are coping too. Xx

  6. Oh my goodness that bee is so fuzzy and then the little butterfly is so cute. Looks like he’s looking right at me and saying, “What are you looking at?
    I liked this very much.

  7. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: good morning! | Musings of a Random Mind

  8. Pingback: Nature Notes (#232)~Youth is like spring, an over praised season more remarkable for biting winds than genial breezes. Autumn is the mellower season, and what we lose in flowers we more than gain in fruits.~Samuel Butler | ~RAMBLING WOODS~

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Very Good All Vinyl Morning | Humbled Pie

  10. One of the best things about Miles (and there are many) is that I have to take him out every morning. Such a great way to start the day. Beautiful! I hope all is well.

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

  12. Always enjoy your poetry & photos. Your blog can be relied upon to produce gorgeous photos with meaningful haiku words to match. I look forward to your posts with great admiration…

Thanks so much for your comments!