Halloween Fun

Trick-or-Treat!
Trick-or-Treat!, a photo by Fergiemoto on Flickr.  (click on photo to enlarge)

We found these trick-or-treaters in our backyard the other day ready to make their rounds…and of course, accompanied by Mom!

Happy Halloween!

10 responses to “Halloween Fun

  1. I like the one with Harry Potter glasses!
    The deer have been in my yard all week – getting their treats early. Unfortunately, they ate the last of the roses.
    Happy Halloween!

  2. My deer trick-or-treaters just help themselves: to my pears, my muscadines, my figs! But they know I love them and treasure them anyway, only 1/2 mile from city hall in my town in NW Alabama! I, too, like the Harry Potter one, but my favorite is further back, to the left, with the “everybody’s-favorite-secretary-from-childhood-with-year-round-treats-in-her-desk” glasses! Such a great way to prepare to celebrate our favorite real-life saint-memories the next day! Much appreciation to you!

Thanks so much for your comments!

