G! Challenge: Gambol (Footprints #2)

Dancing
Dancing, a photo by Fergiemoto on Flickr.  (Click on image to enlarge).
Linking up with Creative Exchange, World Bird Wednesday and Texture Tuesday.

>>:::<<
Graceful feathers twirl
and form a vibrant rainbow
An enchanting dance
>>:::<<

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

Gambol – “to  skip about, as in dancing or playing; frolic”

I’m posting this for the “G” Challenge by Frizztext (“G” is for Gambol); and for Valentines Day.

59 responses to “G! Challenge: Gambol (Footprints #2)

  1. Pingback: A-Z Archive: G! Challenge…Glass « jeanne's blog…a nola girl at heart

  2. What sweet little ones, and I absolutely LOVE those little footprints.
    So nicely seen and captured!

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you, and thank you so much for sharing with us this week at The Creative Exchange.

    Have a great day!

    lisa.

  3. Outstanding choice to rise to the “G” challenge today! No creatures on earth can show us how to “gambol” better than little birds like this in a light snow! I love the way they fluff their wings and fling snowflakes all about. And nothing looks any more endearing than their little tracks in the snow!

  4. Wow… how gorgeous is that. No snow in Australia (not where I live anyway) so I could never do something like this. It is just beautiful and so creative. I love it.

  5. What an awesome photo! I love the frames of the dancing feet and the birds. Your Haiku is lovely. You are so creative and clever. I am duly impressed!

Thanks so much for your comments!